Drake Shares 'VIEWS' (a.k.a. 'Views from the 6') Tracklist

Drake Shares 'VIEWS' (a.k.a. 'Views from the 6') Tracklist
Well, here's the final missing piece to Drake's Views from the 6: the tracklist.

Drake shared the list of songs today (April 27) via his social media, confirming 20 tracks will make up the album. Also, according to Drake's team at Universal Music Canada, the album has gone through an official name change, in case you didn't notice.

"Just to clarify — the new Drake record is officially entitled VIEWS — no longer Views from the 6," a rep at Universal informs Exclaim!

At this point, though, it's hard to say if the "official" album title will stick.

UPDATE: (04/28, 12:45 P.M.): Drake has released a snippet of new music through Twitter, which you can see below. Happy #VIEWS eve! 
  Views from the 6 VIEWS is due to arrive on Friday (April 29), with its premiere set to take place the night before at 10 p.m. EDT on Apple Music's OVO Sound Radio show. As previously reported, Drake just announced his "Summer Sixteen Tour" with Future, and it was just expanded to include a few extra shows. You can see the updated schedule here.

Also, feel free to make your own VIEWS album cover over here.