Drake Shares 'Nothing Was the Same' Tracklisting

Drake Shares 'Nothing Was the Same' Tracklisting
Toronto hip-hop great Drake will finally release his Nothing Was the Same LP on September 24. Now, we know exactly what we're getting, as he's shared the album's tracklisting.

The final version of the album is strangely light on collaborators, with Jay Z and Detail being the only guest performers to make the final version, though a Big Sean/2 Chainz collaboration called "All Me" is on the deluxe edition alongside "Come Thru."

Previously leaked songs like "Girls Love Beyonce," "The Motion" and "5 AM in Toronto" don't appear on the final album, but mega-hit "Started From the Bottom" and "Hold On, We're Going Home" do.

Check out the full tracklisting for the regular version of Nothing Was the Same below.

Nothing Was the Same:

1. Tuscan Leather
2. Furthest Thing
3. Started From the Bottom
4. Wu-Tang Forever
5. Own It
6. Worst Behavior
7. From Time
8. Hold On, We're Going Home
9. Connect
10. The Language
11. 305 to My City (ft. Detail)
12. Too Much
13. Pound Cake (ft. Jay-Z)/Paris Morton Music 2