Drake Releasing 'More Life' on CD

Sorry, no sign of the vinyl yet
Drake Releasing 'More Life' on CD
Drake took us on a sonic journey from the Six to the rest of the world with his epic playlist project More Life, and now the record-shattering streamable release is getting treated to physical copies — on CD, at least.
More Life will get a CD release on March 31 through Cash Money. It's currently available for pre-order via UMusic over here.
The tracklisting remains the same as its streamable counterpart, and you can revisit that down below. The 6 God has yet to reveal any "digital liner notes," as he did with VIEWS, but we're still holding out hope that he'll unveil more elaborate photos to accompany his heartfelt bars in due time.
Unfortunately for fans hoping to snatch up a vinyl copy of the record, you're not in luck just yet. No plans have been announced for More Life's transfer to wax.
Upon its release across all major streaming services last weekend, More Life broke Spotify records with more than 76.3 million plays in a single day, as well as overall one-day streaming records with a whopping 89.9 million plays via Apple Music. You can help keep those totals running by streaming More Life down below.
More Life:
1. Free Smoke
2. No Long Talk (ft. Giggs)
3. Passionfruit
4. Jorja Interlude
5. Get It Together (ft. Black Coffee and Jorja Smith)
6. Madiba Riddim
7. Blem
8. 4422 (ft. Sampha)
9. Gyalchester
10. Skepta Interlude
11. Portland (ft. Quavo and Travis Scott)
12. Sacrifices (ft. 2 Chainz and Young Thug)
13. Nothings Into Somethings
14. Teenage Fever
15. KMT (ft. Giggs)
16. Lose You
17. Can't Have Everything
18. Glow (ft. Kanye West)
19. Since Way Back (ft. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
20. Fake Love
21. Ice Melts
22. Do Not Disturb