Domo Genesis Grabs Tyler, the Creator, Mac Miller, Wiz Khalifa for Solo Debut, 'Genesis'

Domo Genesis Grabs Tyler, the Creator, Mac Miller, Wiz Khalifa for Solo Debut, 'Genesis'
Despite issuing a series of mixtapes, working alongside the guys in MellowHype as MellowHigh, and making various appearances on Odd Future releases, Cali rapper Domo Genesis has yet to issue an official album. That all changes soon, as he's just announced the release of his first studio full length, Genesis. Featuring guest spots from Tyler, the Creator, Mac Miller and more, it arrives March 25 through Odd Future Records.

The rapper officially confirmed the project today (March 10), delivering the full tracklisting info to the 12-song release via an iTunes listing. Throughout, Domo Genesis is joined by a series of guest vocalists. Some of the singers and rappers that stop by include Tyler, the Creator, Wiz Khalifa, Mac Miller, King Chip, JMSN, and Juicy J.

On the production side of things, beats were supplied by Domo Genesis' MellowHigh pal Left Brain, Tyler, the Creator, Mike & Keys, Sap, Cam O'Bi, Steely Wonderbread, and more.

To plug the set, Domo Genesis has premiered a video for new tune "Dapper," which also features an appearance from Anderson .Paak. You'll find the video, as well as the tracklisting info for the upcoming LP, down below.

Pre-order info on Genesis can be found here.

Prior to the announcement of Genesis, the rapper's last solo relase was 2014's Under the Influence 2 mixtape.


1. Awkward Groove
2. One Below
3. Wanderer (ft. Tay Walker)
4. Questions (ft. Da$h, Kendra Foster)
5. My Own (ft. JMSN)
6. Go (Gas) (ft. Wiz Khalifa, Juicy J, Tyler, the Creator)
7. Coming Back (ft. Mac Miller)
8. Faded in the Moment (ft. Cam O'bi)
9. Dapper (ft. Anderson .Paak)
10. Brotha
11. All Night (ft. King Chip)
12. Lost and Found