Disclosure Get the Weeknd, Miguel, Lorde for 'Caracal'

Disclosure Get the Weeknd, Miguel, Lorde for 'Caracal'
We already knew that Disclosure's upcoming album Caracal would feature Sam Smith, Gregory Porter, Brendan Reilly, Lion Babe, Nao and Kwabs. Now, the tracklisting for the record has emerged and, along with it, the full list of guests.

This update adds a few very big names to the album. Canadian noir&B crooner the Weeknd is on opener "Nocturnal," New Zealand wunderkind Lorde sings a song called "Magnets," and of-the-moment R&B crooner Miguel appears on "Good Intentions."

All told, there are 15 tracks, 10 of which feature a guest. See the full tracklisting below. The above image of all of the guests was shared by Disclosure on Twitter.

Caracal is available to pre-order in various formats from Disclosure's website. It will officially arrive on September 25 through PMR/Island.


1. Nocturnal (ft. The Weeknd)
2. Omen (ft. Sam Smith)
3. Holding On (ft. Gregory Porter)
4. Hourglass (ft. Lion Babe)
5. Willing & Able (ft. Kwabs)
6. Magnets (ft. Lorde)
7. Jaded
8. Good Intentions (ft. Miguel)
9. Superego (ft. Nao)
10. Echoes
11. Masterpiece (ft. Jordan Rakei)
12. Molecules
13. Moving Mountains (ft. Brendan Riley)
14. Bang That
15. Afterthought