Dig into New Tunes From Aphex Twin, Drake, Tokyo Police Club and More in Click Hear

Dig into New Tunes From Aphex Twin, Drake, Tokyo Police Club and More in Click Hear
If all the long weekend parties have tuckered you out, then head over to the Exclaim! Click Hear section to take a listen to some sounds that are sure to help you unwind and gear up for the workweek ahead.

First up, check out our exclusive fourth instalment of the Gaslight Anthem's video series, NYC Studio Sessions. While the New Jersey punks' latest album, American Slang, hits shelves on June 15, these episodes provide a pleasant glimpse into what it took to generate the tunes.

Also, Bad Religion have released a free digital download of their live album, 30 Years Live, and with no new album in sight, Aphex Twin has subdued our desires for the time being with a YouTube find of an untitled new track.

Drake's leaked single, in collaboration with Lil' Wayne, "Miss Me", offers a brief glance into his debut album, Thank Me Later. And all geared up for their sophomore album, Champ, Tokyo Police Club have granted a sneak peek with their video for the raw and melodious single, "Breakneck Speed," along with a five-song album sampler.

The highly entertaining video for "Tighten Up," from blues boys the Black Keys' latest album, Brothers, features the duo with their offspring throwing beatific fists in the playground for the love of pretty girls, while London folktronica artist Patrick Wolf has released a beautifully haunting cover of Kate Bush's "Army Dreamers."

Finally, we have "Full of Regret," the new video from Danko Jones's latest LP, Below The Belt, featuring an all-star cast including Elijah Wood, Selma Blair, Lemmy Kilmister and Mike Watt. And check out LCD Soundsystem's iTunes bonus track, a cover of Paperclip People's "Throw."

For a listen to all these alluring tunes and more, jump on over to our Exclaim! Click Hear section.