Descendents Treat 'Everything Sucks' to Expanded 20th Anniversary Reissue

Descendents Treat 'Everything Sucks' to Expanded 20th Anniversary Reissue
If you've read the news at any point this year, it's hard to find a more apt description of current events than "Everything Sucks." Thankfully to make our descent into hell a little easier, Descendents are treating their 1996 LP of the same name to a 20th anniversary reissue.

The band revealed their Everything Sucks reissue plans through Facebook, announcing it will arrive on May 5 through Epitaph. The record will be remastered and pressed to 180-gram clear vinyl and will be housed in a deluxe embossed cover.

Alongside the LP, a bonus 7-inch will be included with two rare tracks in "Lucky" and "Shattered Milo." You can find pre-order bundles available through the label here.

Descendents delivered their latest LP, Hypercaffium Spazzinate, last year. Find their reissue announcement and revisit the title track from Everything Sucks below.

Everything Sucks 20th anniversary reissue:

Side A:

1. Everything Sux
2. I'm The One
3. Coffee Mug
4. Rotting Out
5. Sick-O-Me
6. Caught
7. When I Get Old
8. Doghouse
9. She Loves Me

Side B:

1. Hateful Notebook
2. We
3. Eunuch Boy
4. This Place
5. I Won't Let Me
6. Thank You

Vinyl 7"

Side A:

1. Lucky

Side B:

1. Shattered Milo