Deftones "Leathers"

Deftones 'Leathers'
As all good Deftones fans know by now, the band are returning with their seventh studio album Koi No Yokan. Well, if you've been itching for a taste, here you go.

Via the group's website, they've shared the new album track "Leathers," which you can download here. And we recommend you get on that, as the press release states the free download will only be for a limited time.

As previously reported, Deftones have some North American tour dates coming up, including some Canadian stops. You can see the sked here.

Koi No Yokan arrives November 13 through Reprise Records. You can check out the newly revealed tracklist below.

Koi No Yokan:

1. Poltergeist
2. Romantic Dreams
3. Leathers
4. Swerve City
5. Entombed
6. Graphic Nature
7. Tempest
8. Guaze
9. Rosemary
10. Goon Squad
11. What Happened To You?