Danny Brown Reveals 'Old' Tracklisting

Danny Brown Reveals 'Old' Tracklisting
Following months of teasing and a recent stream of song premieres, mollied-up bruh-bruh Danny Brown has finally revealed the full tracklisting for his impending Old album.

As expected, the LP features recent cuts like the introductory number "Side A (Old)," the drug-pumpin' "Dip," the twerk-appreciating "Handstand" and his "Kush Coma" collab with A$AP Rocky and Zelooperz. What's missing from the set, sadly, is the freakish and wobbly "ODB."

The tracklist reveal also confirms long-promised collaborations with Purity Ring ("25 Bucks"), London pop singer Charli XCX ("Float On"), and Black Hippy members Schoolboy Q ("Dope Fiend Rental") and Ab-Soul ("Way Up Here"). The set includes guest spots from rapper Freddie Gibbs and up-and-coming UK hip-hop figure Scruffizer as well.

Despite all those extra artists, Brown slid a song called "Lonely" onto the LP, and is apparently ready to party on "Smokin' & Drinkin'." Other tracks include "Torture," "Wonderbread" and "Gremlins," though don't go eating anything while listening to that one past midnight. You'll find all the details down below.

As previously reported, following many delays, Old officially drops on Spotify on September 30, with Fool's Gold serving it up for the rest of the world on October 8.


1. Side A (Old)
2. The Return (ft. Freddie Gibbs)
3. 25 Bucks (ft. Purity Ring)
4. Wonderbread
5. Gremlins
6. Dope Fiend Rental (Schoolboy Q)
7. Torture
8. Lonely
9. Clean Up
10. Red 2 Go
11. Side B (Dope)
12. Dubstep (ft. Scruffizer)
13. Dip
14. Smokin' & Drinkin'
15. Break It (Go)
16. Handstand
17. Way Up Here (ft. Ab-Soul)
18. Kush Coma (ft. A$AP Rocky, Zelooperz)
19. Float On (ft. Charli XCX)