Daft Punk's 'Tron Legacy' Score Treated to New Vinyl Pressing

Daft Punk's 'Tron Legacy' Score Treated to New Vinyl Pressing
While Tron Legacy played out in a digital world, a new vinyl pressing of Daft Punk's score to the 2010 sci-fi flick is apparently on the way for all you analogue media fans out there.

According to listings on retail sites including Amazon and Bull Moose [via Modern Vinyl] a domestic pressing of the score is set to be released August 21 via Walt Disney Records. This has not, however, been confirmed by either the band or by Disney.

This isn't the first time helmed dance duo's Tron Legacy music has made it onto vinyl. A double LP had been pressed for a European release in 2011, but quickly went out of print. It's currently fetching over $230 US on resale sites like Discogs.

The album had initially only been available in North America on CD and as a digital download.

This upcoming pressing will likewise spread 22 tracks across two plates of vinyl. You'll find the full tracklisting down below.

Tron Legacy: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack:

1. Overture
2. The Grid
3. The Son of Flynn
4. Recognizer
5. Armory
6. Arena
7. Rinzler
8. The Game Has Changed
9. Outlands
10. Adagio for TRON
11. Nocturne
12. End of Line
13. Derezzed
14. Fall
15. Solar Sailer
16. Rectifier
17. Disc Wars
18. C.L.U.
19. Arrival
20. Flynn Lives
21. TRON Legacy (End Titles)
22. Finale