Is This the Tracklist for the New Gorillaz Album?

Supposedly included on the new LP are Vince Staples, Grace Jones, Danny Brown, Carly Simon, Pusha T, Mavis Staples and more
Is This the Tracklist for the New Gorillaz Album?
Fans still know infuriatingly little about the highly anticipated next album from Gorillaz, but it looks like the tracklisting may have leaked over the weekend.
According to the sleuths at, a big batch of new tunes was registered by Phonographic Performance Ltd. under the Gorillaz name, revealing the song titles and guest features to be expected on the upcoming album — which, by the way, they've tapped to be called Phase 4.
Included on the list is the previously shared single "Hallelujah Money" featuring Benjamin Clementine, but he's far from being the only featured player.
D.R.A.M., Vince Staples, Anthony Hamilton, Grace Jones, Brandon Markell Holmes, Peven Everett, Mavis Staples, Pusha T, De La Soul, Kilo Kish, Zebra Katz, Imani Voshana, Popcaan, Jamie Principle, Kali Uchis, Danny Brown, Kelela, Rag'n'bone Man, Ray BLK, Carly Simon and Savages' Jehnny Beth have all been given at least one guest credit according to the leaked listing. In addition to 19 new songs, there are also six interludes listed.
It's of course worth noting that the Damon Albarn and Jamie Hewlitt-led virtual band have yet to confirm any of the leaked information through official Gorillaz channels, but you can peruse the unofficial, alphabetically ordered tracklisting that's been circulating online for yourself down below:
Andromeda (ft. D.R.A.M.)
Ascension (ft. Vince Staples)
Busted And Blue
Carnival (ft. Anthony Hamilton)
Charger (ft. Grace Jones)
Circle Of Friendz (ft. Brandon Markell Holmes)
Halfway To The Halfway House (ft. Peven Everett)
Hallelujah Money (ft. Benjamin Clementine)
Interlude: Elevator Going Up
Interlude: New World
Interlude: Penthouse
Interlude: Talk Radio
Interlude: The Elephant
Interlude: The Non-conformist Oath
Intro: I Switched My Robot Off
Let Me Out (ft. Mavis Staples & Pusha T)
Momentz (ft. De La Soul)
Out Of Body (ft. Kilo Kish, Zebra Katz & Imani Voshana)
Saturnz Barz (ft. Popcaan)
Sex Murder Party (ft. Jamie Principle & Zebra Katz)
She's My Collar (ft. Kali Uchis)
Strobelite (ft. Peven Everett)
Submission (ft. Danny Brown & Kelela)
The Apprentice (ft. Rag'n'bone Man, Zebra Katz & Ray BLK)
Ticker Tape (ft. Carly Simon & Kali Uchis)
We Got The Power (ft. Jehnny Beth)
There's still no release date on the impending LP, though Gorillaz did recently announce their live return with their very own festival dubbed Demon Days. It's set to take place on June 10 at UK amusement park Dreamland.

UPDATE (3/20, 2:30 p.m. EDT): Fans looking to kill the wait time for a new album by revisiting Gorillaz' back catalogue are in luck. It has just been revealed that Gorillaz' 2005 sophomore album Demon Days is getting reissued. The LP will be Vinyl Me Please's album of the month for April, getting treated to a 2-LP translucent red vinyl pressing that also comes with a sticker pack and Ariel Roman art print. Find full details on the special release here, and head over here to sign up for Vinyl Me Please before April 15 to get access to the exclusive Demon Days reissue. Check out a trailer for it below.

This morning (March 20), the band upped anticipation even further with a string of cryptic Instagram posts. See the latest one down below, and stay tuned for any further updates.

A post shared by Gorillaz (@gorillaz) on