Common Unveils 'The Dreamer, The Believer' Artwork, Tracklist

Common Unveils 'The Dreamer, The Believer' Artwork, Tracklist
Last month, we learned that Chi-town spitter Common's upcoming LP, The Dreamer, The Believer was being pushed from a November 22 release to sometime in December, but details have now surfaced on the street date, as well as the record's tracklisting.

As Hip Hop DX reports, the album is now scheduled to hit shelves December 20 via Warner. That's its cover art up above.

As expected, previous tunes "Blue Sky" and the Nas-assisted "Ghetto Dreams" will be featured on the collection, but it turns out there are more guests on the record than just God's Son.

According to a picture of a mastered copy of the album that producer No I.D. uploaded to his Instagram page, iconic Pulitzer Prize-winning American author/poet Maya Angelou stops by on opening cut "The Dreamer." Meanwhile, soulful crooner and longtime pal John Legend lends a tune to complementary cut "The Believer."

Despite his smooth and sensual image, yesterday (November 14) Common dropped the video for the hard-edged "Sweet." You can now watch the clip, which finds him spitting some seriously aggro lines while wandering around Haiti.

The rapper is trying to raise funds for the Caribbean country, which is still recovering from the massive earthquake that rocked the nation in early 2010. Though the clip was initially only available for a $1 donation to J/P Haitian Relief Organization, you can watch it for free below. That said, you can still donate funds here.

The Dreamer, The Believer:

1. "The Dreamer" (ft. Maya Angelou)

2. "Ghetto Dreams" (ft. Nas)

3. "Blue Sky"

4. "Sweet"

5. "Gold"

6. "Lovin' I Lost"

7. "Raw (How You Like It)"

8. "Cloth"

9. "Celebrate"

10. "Windows"

11. "The Believer" (ft. John Legend)

12. "Pop's Belief"