Common Details His 'Black America Again'

Common Details His 'Black America Again'
Last month, Common began leaking details about his return with Black America Again. Now the curtain has been entirely pulled back.

Black America Again will officially arrive on November 4 via Artium/Def Jam. That's its stunning album art above.

A newly shared tracklisting also now confirms such high-profile guests as Stevie Wonder, John Legend, Bilal (who appears on several tracks), the Internet's Syd, and BJ the Chicago Kid, among others. Previously, Chuck D, Anderson .Paak, Jay Electronica and others were said to be involved with the album as well, but their names are not included on the tracklist.

While we await the album's arrival, revisit the record's title track with Stevie Wonder below that tracklist.

Black America Again:

1. Joy and Peace (ft. Bilal)
2. Home (ft. Bilal)
3. Word From Moe Luv Interlude
4. Black American Again (ft. Stevie Wonder)
5. Love Star (ft. Marsha Ambrosius & PJ)
6. On a Whim Interlude
7. Red Wine (ft. Syd & Elena)
8. Pyramids
9. A Moment In the Sun Interlude
10. Unfamiliar (ft. PJ)
11. A Bigger Picture Called Free (ft. Syd & Bilal)
12. The Day Women Took Over (ft. BJ the Chicago Kid)
13. Rain (ft. John Legend)
14. Little Chicago Boy (ft. Tasha Cobbs)
15. Letter To the Free (ft. Bilal)