Chromatics Mark Their Return with 'Kill for Love'

Chromatics Mark Their Return with 'Kill for Love'
Following their appearance on the shit-hot Drive soundtrack, the timing is ripe for Portland post-punk/Italo disco revivalists Chromatics to return with a new LP. And that's just what they'll do when the band releases their first new album since 2007's Night Drive early next year.

According to label Italians Do It Better, the new Chromatics record is called Kill for Love and clocks in at nearly 70 minutes. The album's first single is the title track. It will soon be available on a twelve-inch with exclusive B-sides, and can be enjoyed through the Alberto Rossini-directed video below.

Kill for Love will be available in January courtesy of Italians Do It Better. The tracklisting is available below and that's the cover above.

Kill for Love:

1. "Into The Black"

2. "Kill For Love"

3. "Back From The Grave"

4. "These Streets Will Never Look The Same"

5. "At Your Door"

6. "Lady"

7. "Flashback"

8. "Running From The Sun"

9. "Dust To Dust"

10. "Birds Of Paradise"

11. "Electricity"

12. "Baby"

13. "The River"