Chief Keef Drops Off Surprise Album 'Nobody 2'

Chief Keef Drops Off Surprise Album 'Nobody 2'
Chief Keef's 2015 has been a prolific one, with the last few months alone seeing the release of several singles and his Finally Rollin' 2, The Leek 3 and Bang 3 mixtapes. The year's not over yet, though, and the Chicago-bred rapper has revealed yet another project. His Nobody 2 was sneak-released through iTunes today (December 10).

The collection follows last year's Nobody, which housed a title track with a guest verse from Kanye West. Though the crown of thorns-wearing Dropout Bear that figures on the cover ties back to that release, not to mention Kanye's early career, lord Yeezus doesn't make an appearance on Keef's latest. Instead, the 17-song outing features assistance from producer 12million and Chaboki.

You'll find the tracklisting to Keef's surprise album below, while Nobody 2 can be picked up now on iTunes.

Nobody 2:

1. Intro (ft. 12million)
2. Tony Hawk
3. Phone
4. Sex With Me
5. Coolin
6. Born to Flex
7. Andale
8. Nobody Skit
9. Anywhere
10. Wdfhdf
11. Shooters
12. Hit the Bank Interlude
13. They Know Skit (ft. 12million)
14. In the Stu
15. Louie Bag
16. Mirror
17. Take Me Down (ft. Chaboki)