Chance the Rapper Drops 'Coloring Book' Mixtape

Chance the Rapper Drops 'Coloring Book' Mixtape
We knew Chance the Rapper was gearing up to release his third mixtape this week, and it's finally arrived. Officially titled Coloring Book, the 14-song offering is available as of tonight (May 12) over at Apple Music.

It marks Chance's first fully solo offering since 2013's Acid Rap, and as anticipated, the new mixtape features recently shared cuts "Blessings," "No Problem" featuring 2 Chainz and Lil Wayne, and "Angels" featuring Saba.

There are plenty more high-profile guest appearances on the latest offering from the Chicago rapper, too. Kanye West helps open the album with "All We Got," Young Thug and Lil Yachty hop on "Mixtape," Justin Bieber and Towkio feature on "Juke Jam," while Jeremih, Jay Electronica, Future, T-Pain and more also deliver guest spots. See the complete cameo-packed tracklisting below.

Once you've caught up on all of the collaborative credits, give the entire tape a preview in the player at the bottom of the page.

Coloring Book:

1. All We Got (ft. Kanye West & Chicago Children's Choir)
2. No Problem (ft. Lil Wayne & 2 Chainz)
3. Summer Friends (ft. Jeremih & Francis & The Lights)
4. D.R.A.M. Sings Special
5. Blessings
6. Same Drugs
7. Mixtape (ft. Young Thug & Lil Yachty)
8. Angels (ft. Saba)
9. Juke Jam (ft. Justin Bieber & Towkio)
10. All Night (ft. Knox Fortune)
11. How Great (ft. Jay Electronica & My cousin Nicole)
12. Smoke Break (ft. Future)
13. Finish Line/Drown (ft. T-Pain, Kirk Franklin, Eryn Allen Kane & Noname)
14. Blessings