Cannibal Corpse to Release 'Red Before Black' LP

Cannibal Corpse to Release 'Red Before Black' LP
Cannibal Corpse have yet to release a follow-up to 2014's A Skeletal Domain, but some online sleuthing has revealed that will change before the end of this year.

As Metal Injection reports, a webpage for Red Distribution shows that the death metal icons will release a full-length titled Red Before Black through Metal Blade Records on November 3. You can find the unfailingly gory cover art for the LP above.

The page also reveals a 12-song tracklist, in addition to a producer credit for Erik Rutan. Rutan had worked with the band from 2006 to 2012, producing 2006's Kill, 2009's Evisceration Plague and 2012's Torture.

Read through the tracklisting for Red Before Black below.

Red Before Black:

1. Only One Will Die
2. Red Before Black
3. Code of the Slashers
4. Shedding My Human Skin
5. Remaimed
6. Firestorm Vengeance
7. Heads Shoveled Off
8. Corpus Delicti
9. Scavenger Consuming Death
10. In the Midst of Ruin
11. Destroyed Without a Trace
12. Hideous Ichor