Boosie Badazz Fits 'Touch Down 2 Cause Hell' with Release Date and Tracklist

Boosie Badazz Fits 'Touch Down 2 Cause Hell' with Release Date and Tracklist
The lead-up to Boosie Badazz's Touch Down 2 Cause Hell has been a long one, but the Louisiana rapper has finally locked down a street date for the set, as well as shared its tracklist. Featuring guest spots from the likes of Rick Ross and Rich Homie Quan, the long-delayed album finally drops May 26 via Atlantic.

We'd previously learned that the LP would feature both the Rich Homie Quan-assisted "Like a Man" track, and Boosie's "On That Level" single with Webbie. The recently revealed tracklisting now adds that the MC has a song featuring Rick Ross called "Drop Top Music" and another one called "Spoil You" with T.I. jumping on the beat. Other contributors include R&B singer Keyshia Cole and Chris Brown.

The set also features tracks that allude to The Karate Kid ("Mr. Miyagi"), etymology ("How She Got Her Name") and, maybe, old-school Naughty by Nature ("Hip Hop Hooray"). You can peep the full details for the 17-song down below.

Touch Down 2 Cause Hell had previously been expected to land last summer, but got caught up in some delays, obviously. Boosie Badazz hasn't been starving the fans, though, having issued his freebie Every Ghetto, Every City Vol. 1 mixtape last month. That collection features high-profile guest spots from 50 Cent and Migos, among others.

Touch Down 2 Cause Hell:

1. Intro
2. Windows of My Eyes
3. Retaliation
4. Like A Man (ft. Rich Homie Quan)
5. No Juice
6. Don Da Da
7. Mr. Miyagi
8. On Deck
9. Hip Hop Hooray
10. On That Level (ft. Webbie)
11. She Don't Love Me (ft. Chris Brown)
12. Drop Top Music (ft. Rick Ross)
13. How She Got Her Name
14. Spoil You (ft. T.I.)
15. Black Heaven (ft. Keyshia Cole)
16. Kicking Clouds
17. Hands Up