Bonobo "No Reason" (ft. Nick Murphy)

Bonobo 'No Reason' (ft. Nick Murphy)
Bonobo (a.k.a. Simon Green) is set to return with one of our Most Anticipated Albums of 2017 in Migration at the end of this week, and days ahead of its released, he's shared another album cut in "No Reason."

The track features Nick Murphy (f.k.a. Chet Faker) handling vocals, backed by an array of icy synthesizers and delicate harp. A steady dance beat gives way to some groovier sections, especially around the track's five-minute mark.

Migration will arrive on January 13 through Ninja Tune. Hear "No Reason" in the player below and find out where you can catch Bonobo on his North American spring tour here.