Blackie and the Rodeo Kings Rope in Rosanne Cash, Emmylou Harris for New LP

Blackie and the Rodeo Kings Rope in Rosanne Cash, Emmylou Harris for New  LP
Blackie and the Rodeo Kings already have an impressive lineup that brings together Canadian folk mainstays Stephen Fearing, Colin Linden and Tom Wilson. The group's next LP looks to be even more high-profile than usual, as it features a star-studded list of collaborators, including Rosanne Cash, Emmylou Harris and Lucinda Williams.

Entitled Kings and Queens, the album is set to drop on June 14 via File: Under Music. Among the other artists slated to appear on the 14-song offering are Pam Tillis, Serena Ryder, Cassandra Wilson, Amy Helm, Janiva Magness, Mary Margaret O'Hara, Sam Phillips, Sara Watkins, Exene Cervenka, Patti Scialfa and Holy Cole.

The collection took three years to come together. It was produced by the band's Linden in a variety of cities: Nashville, Toronto, NYC, New Orleans, Los Angeles and Woodstock. Fearing explained in a press release, "Colin flew around North America with hard drives and files on his computer, and when we had an artist agree to be involved, like Lucinda Williams, he flew to L.A. and recorded in the studio in L.A. with her."

Every track features a different guest, all female. See who appears on which track below.

Kings and Queens:

1. "If I Can't Have You" (ft. Lucinda Williams)
2. "Another Free Woman" (ft. Sara Watkins)
3. "Got You Covered" (ft. Rosanne Cash)
4. "I'm Still Loving You" (ft. Amy Helm)
5. "Golden Sorrows" (ft. Cassandra Wilson)
6. "Shelter Me Lord" (ft. Patti Scialfa)
7. "My Town Has Moved Away" (ft. Pam Tillis)
8. "How Come you Treat Me So Bad" (ft. Janiva Magness)
9. "Step Away" (ft. Emmylou Harris)
10. "Heart O' Mine" (ft. Mary Margaret O'Hara)
11. "Brave" (ft. Holly Cole)
12. "Made Of Love" (ft. Exene Cervenka)
13. "Love Lay Me Down" (ft. Sam Phillips)
14. "Black Sheep" (ft. Serena Ryder)