Big Sean Details G.O.O.D. Music Debut

Big Sean Details G.O.O.D. Music Debut
Despite a recent barrage of new talent signed to Kanye West's G.O.O.D. Music label, there's been a surprising lack of new music from the label as artists work on delivering their first albums for the imprint. Fortunately, that will change this month as Big Sean gears up to drop his Finally Famous album.

The record was mostly produced by Kanye cohort No I.D., though the Neptunes show up for a track and so does Boi-1da alongside some other producers. As for the guest verse department, the album will include appearances from Chris Brown, Lupe Fiasco, Roscoe Dash, Pharrell, John Legend, Wiz Khalifa, Chiddy Bang, The-Dream, Dwele, Rick Ross, Pusha T and Kanye himself.

Finally Famous will hit stores on June 28. That's the tracklisting below courtesy of Complex, while lead single "I Do It" can be streamed below. While you're listening, check out Exclaim!'s interview with Big Sean here

Finally Famous:

1. "Intro" (prod. by Kevin Randolph, Key Wane)

2. "I Do It" (prod. by No I.D., The Legendary Traxster)

3. "My Last" ft. Chris Brown (prod. by No I.D.)

4. "Don't Tell Me You Love Me" (prod. by No I.D.)

5. "Wait For Me" ft. Lupe Fiasco (prod. by No I.D. & Exile)

6. "Marvin & Chardonnay" ft. Kanye West & Roscoe Dash (prod. by Pop Wansel & Mike Dean)

7. "Dance (A$$)" (prod. by Da Internz)

8. "Get It (DT)" ft. Pharrell (prod. by the Neptunes)

9. "Memories (Part II)" ft. John Legend (prod. by No I.D.)

10. "High" ft. Wiz Khalifa & Chiddy Bang (prod. by Xaphoon Jones)

11. "Live This Life" ft. The-Dream (prod. by No I.D.)

12. "So Much More" (prod. by No I.D.)

13. "What Goes Around" (prod. by No I.D.)*

14. "Celebrity" ft. Dwele (prod. by Filthy Rockwell, No I.D.)*

15. "My House" (prod. by Boi-1da) *

16. "100 Keys" ft. Rick Ross & Pusha T (prod. by Hilton and Brian Wright)*

* bonus tracks