Big K.R.I.T. Offers Up CD/LP Reissues of 'K.R.I.T. Wuz Here' and 'Return of 4Eva'

Big K.R.I.T. Offers Up CD/LP Reissues of 'K.R.I.T. Wuz Here' and 'Return of 4Eva'
Big K.R.I.T. ended months of speculation yesterday (April 26) when he finally delivered a June 5 street date for his upcoming full-length debut Live from the Underground. Before that LP hits store shelves, though, the Mississippi rhymer will offer up a couple older mixtapes on CD and LP for the first time.

Hip-hop imprint Nature Sounds is currently offering pre-orders for both 2010's K.R.I.T. Wuz Here and last year's Return of 4Eva. In case you already nabbed the sets pro bono, the label is trying to sweeten the deal by noting that each release is "fully remastered with CD-quality audio" and will contain an exclusive bonus cut.

K.R.I.T. Wuz Here now features the extra track "I Heard It All," while the physical edition of Return of 4Eva will include "Shake Junt."

The CDs are expected to ship May 1, while vinyl orders will apparently be sent off June 15.

As previously reported, Live from the Underground hits stores June 5 through Def Jam.

Thanks to Prefix for the tip.

K.R.I.T. Wuz Here:

1. Return Of 4eva (ft. Big Sant)

2. Country Shit

3. Just Touched Down

4. Hometown Hero

5. Viktorious

6. See Me On Top

7. Glass House (ft. Wiz Khalifa & Curren$y)

8. Children Of The World

9. They Got Us

10. Good Enough

11. No Wheaties (ft. Curren$y & Smoke DZA)

12. Something

13. Moon & Stars (ft. Devin The Dude)

14. Neva Go Back

15. Gumpshun

16. 2000 & Beyond

17. I Gotta Stay

18. Small As A Giant

19. Voices

20. I Heard It All (Bonus Track)

Return of 4Eva:

1. R4 Intro

2. Rise & Shine

3. R4 Theme Song

4. Dreamin

5. Rotation

6. My Sub

7. Sookie Now (ft. David Banner)

8. American Rapstar

9. Highs & Lows

10. Shake It (ft. Joi)

11. Made Alot (ft. Big Sant)

12. Lions & Lambs

13. Kings Blues

14. Time Machine (ft. Chamillionaire)

15. Get Right

16. Amtrak

17. Players Ballad (ft. Raheem Devaughn)

18. Another Naïve Individual Glorifying Greed & Encouraging Racism

19. Free My Soul

20. The Vent

21. Shake Junt (Bonus Track)