Big Boi Adds Wavves, Little Dragon, Killer Mike and More to 'Vicious Lies' Album

Big Boi Adds Wavves, Little Dragon, Killer Mike and More to 'Vicious Lies' Album
On December 11, Outkast great Big Boi will release his long-anticipated new solo album Vicious Lies and Dangerous Rumors via Purple Ribbon/Def Jam. Now, the project has an official tracklisting.

While it definitely won't be featuring any appearances from his regular contributor Andre 3000, the album is packed with guest appearances. As expected, there are plenty of rappers, including A$AP Rocky, T.I., Ludacris, Killer Mike, Kid Cudi, B.o.B. and more.

In addition, however, Big Boi's recent love affair with more indie-friendly sounds also surfaced, as the album features appearances from Wavves, Little Dragon and Phantogram.

Of course, Big Boi has made it clear that he also spent some time in the studio with Modest Mouse. Though those tracks don't appear here, he recently explained to Pitchfork that their collaboration would surface on an upcoming Modest Mouse project.

"I did maybe three records with them," he said. "Isaac [Brock] is cool, man, like cowboy cool. He showed me how to make a bong out of an apple and shit. For real."

Check out the Modest Mouse-free tracklisting for Vicious Lies and Dangerous Rumors below.

Vicious Lies and Dangerous Rumors:

1. Ascending
2. The Thickets (ft. Sleepy Brown)
3. Apple Of My Eye
4. Objectum Sexuality (ft. Phantogram)
5. In The A (ft. T.I. & Ludacris
6. She Hates Me (ft. KiD CuDi)
7. CPU (ft. Phantogram)
8. Thom Pettie (ft. Little Dragon & Killer Mike)
9. Mama Told Me (ft. Kelly Rowland)
10. Lines (ft. A$AP Rocky & Phantogram)
11. Shoes For Running (ft. B.o.B. & Wavves)
12. Raspberries (ft. Mouche & Scar)
13. Tremendous Damage (ft. Bosko)
14. Descending (ft. Little Dragon)

Deluxe Edition:

15. Higher Res (ft. Jai Paul & Little Dragon)
16. Gossip (ft. UGK & Big K.R.I.T.
17. She Said OK (Big Boi & Theophilus London ft. Tre Luce)