Beyoncé's Greatest Hits Turned into Lullabies for 'Rockabye Baby'

Beyoncé's Greatest Hits Turned into Lullabies for 'Rockabye Baby'
Beyoncé is about to bless the world with a record-breaking set of twins, so what better time to turn some of her biggest hits into child-friendly tunes? The Rockabye Baby series is set to do just that.
Lullaby Renditions of Beyoncé will arrive to soothe you into proper sleep formation on February 24.
The album features xylophone-heavy instrumental versions of career-spanning hit singles like "Crazy in Love," "Single Ladies (Put a Ring on It)," "Love on Top" and "Drunk in Love." It dips as far back in the catalogue as to include Destiny's Child cut "Say My Name," but also offers reworkings of "Hold Up" and "Sorry" from last year's Lemonade.
The "Formation"-referencing album artwork is pictured above — without Bey's ring-bedecked middle fingers up, though. You can see the tracklist below.
You can preview snippets of Lullaby Renditions of Beyoncé and pre-order the album over here.

Lullaby Renditions of Beyoncé:

1. Crazy In Love
2. Hold Up
3. Irreplaceable
4. Single Ladies (Put a Ring On It)
5. Say My Name
6. Love On Top
7. Countdown
8. Run the World (Girls)
9. Naughty Girl
10. Drunk in Love
11. Listen
12. Sorry
13. Halo