Beck Details 'Colors' LP, Shares New Song "Dear Life"

Beck Details 'Colors' LP, Shares New Song 'Dear Life'
Veteran pop auteur Beck has been promising Colors, the follow-up to his Grammy-winning Morning Phase LP, for quite some time. After giving us "Dreams," "Wow" and "Up All Night," he's back with yet another taste of the record with new single "Dear Life," along with given us all the pertinent album details.

The song offers plenty of the Beck staples we've come to expect, including lush production, orchestral swells and an atypical chord progression. It's another retrofuturist hit from the king of retrofuturism.

Enjoy "Dear Life" below with a brand new lyric video. There, you'll also find the tracklisting for Colors, which arrives on October 13 via Capitol. The album's cover art is available above.
You can also find Beck's upcoming Canadian tour dates here.

1. 7th Heaven
2. I'm So Free
3. Dear Life
4. No Distraction
5. Dreams
6. Wow
7. Up All Night
8. Square One
9. Fix Me

Pre-order Colors on standard vinyl and limited edition deluxe vinyl via Umusic.