Beck 'Colors' (album stream)

Beck 'Colors' (album stream)
It's been three long years since Beck delivered his Morning Phase LP, but the Exclaim! cover star has uprooted himself from country sonics to deliver Colors, which you can hear in its entirety below.

Arriving today (October 13) through Capitol, the record runs 11 tracks in length and was co-produced by Beck and Greg Kurstin. As we called it in our October cover story, the LP is "boisterous, chart-friendly pop record" and stands as Beck's "most accessible work to date."

You can read further about how the record came to fruition here.

Previously released singles "Dreams," "Wow" "Dear Life," "No Distraction" and "Up All Night" all appear in the tracklisting. Feist also makes an appearance on a track titled "I'm So Free."

Take in Colors in the player below, and read our cover story here. You can also order the album on standard vinyl and limited edition deluxe vinyl via Umusic.