'Ash vs Evil Dead' Treated to Soundtrack Release

'Ash vs Evil Dead' Treated to Soundtrack Release
Fans of Sam Raimi and Bruce Campbell's collaborative past have surely been salivating at the mouth over Starz' new series Ash vs Evil Dead. Along with its blood, guts and comedy, the show also boasts a soundtrack from Joseph LoDuca. You'll soon be able to enjoy that music at home.

As Bloody Disgusting reports, the Ash vs Evil Dead soundtrack is due for a digital release on December 11, followed by a CD on December 18 via Varese Sarabande.

The set includes 22 tracks, all pulled from the show. You'll find the tracklisting below. 

There will likely be even more Ash vs Evil Dead music down the line, as the show has already been renewed for a second season.

Ash vs Evil Dead OST:

1. Sheet Show / Main Title
2. Ain't For Shabbas
3. Linda / Where It Began
4. Ash's Trip
5. It Did Happen / Outta Here
6. A Foul Wind Bloweth / Mom Returns
7. Deer Amanda / Shut Up Linda
8. The Handyman Can't
9. Adios, Tio Brujo
10. Soave Pablo / She Got Him
11. Offer To Fisher / Handy Escape / She Was Ruby
12. Let's Start Over / Pablo's Process
13. Kill Me Now / Perp's Getting Away
14. No Accident
15. Evil Catches Up
16. Missed Ya'
17. Amanda Returns
18. Ritual
19. Not My Boyfriend / Burn The Cabin
20. Burn Baby / Mortal Toys
21. Without Evil There Is No Good
22. Ash's Theme