Aphex Twin Details 'Cheetah' EP

Aphex Twin Details 'Cheetah' EP
Aphex Twin recently teased the arrival of some fresh material in the form of a new EP, and now the details of Cheetah have been revealed. The seven-track offering will arrive on July 8 via Warp digitally, as well as physically on vinyl, CD and cassette.
When teasing the new EP, Aphex Twin released a magazine-style ad, promising "digital sound generation techniques combined with wave sequencing technology to bring you sounds with movement and depth rarely found on records today" and encouraging listeners to send their own musical masterpieces to Warp.

The full tracklisting for the upcoming EP has also been unveiled, boasting typically strange song titles that mash-up the name of the EP with some identifying numbers and symbols. Check it out down below.
As previously noted, Cheetah follows up Aphex Twin's 2014 LP Syro, 2015 EP Computer Controlled Acoustic Instruments pt2 and an array of recent SoundCloud releases. If you want to delve further into the past work of Richard D. James, be sure to check out Exclaim!'s Essential Guide to the electronic musician.
1. CHEETAHT2 [Ld spectrum]
3. CHEETA1b ms800
4. CHEETA2 ms800
5. CIRKLON3 [ Колхозная mix ]
7. 2X202-ST5*