Alexisonfire Detail Anniversary Vinyl Edition of 'Crisis'

Alexisonfire Detail Anniversary Vinyl Edition of 'Crisis'
This year marks the 10th anniversary of Alexisonfire's third studio LP Crisis, a record we praised upon its release for its massive sound and intricate composition. In celebrating the milestone, Dine Alone Records has detailed a limited anniversary vinyl edition of the platinum-selling LP that will arrive tomorrow (November 25).

The anniversary vinyl edition will be a one-time pressing of 1,000 copies, featuring a new O-card illustrated by Richey Beckett that you can see above. The 2-LP pressing will arrive on 180-gram "white swirl" vinyl and will include a 7-inch of the same colour with two bonus tracks. A lyric insert and download card will also be included.

A limited-edition bundle of 200 will also add in a four-colour silkscreened printed version of Beckett's illustration, sized at 12x24 inches. Of course, Crisis was also reissued both as part of the band's career-spanning vinyl box set in 2013 and as an individual LP the following year.

The anniversary edition of Crisis will be available to order tomorrow (November 15) at 12 p.m. EST through the Dine Alone store here and the Alexisonfire store here. Read through the tracklisting and revisit the record in the player below.


1. Drunks, Lovers, Sinners And Saints
2. This Could Be Anywhere In The World
3. Mailbox Arson
4. Boiled Frogs
5. We Are The Sound
6. You Burn First
7. We Are The End
8. Crisis
9. Keep It On Wax
10. To A Friend
11. Rough Hands

Bonus 7-Inch:

1. My God Is A Reasonable Man
2. Thrones