​Alessia Cara Details 'The Pains of Growing' Album

She has revealed the release date, cover art and tracklisting
​Alessia Cara Details 'The Pains of Growing' Album
Alessia Cara has been teasing her next album with tracks like "Growing Pains," "A Little More" and "Trust My Lonely," and now full details for her sophomore album have been revealed. The Pains of Growing is due out November 30 via Def Jam.
In addition to the aforementioned songs, Cara also unveiled the album's full 15-song tracklisting. She also shared the album artwork for the record; check out both below.
Answering fan questions on Twitter, Cara also confirmed that she wrote all of the songs on the new LP. And although there are no features on the record, Cara did enlist No I.D. to produce "Comfortable" and hinted that she'd like to work with Anderson .Paak in the future.
Earlier this year, Cara also told Exclaim! that one of the new songs was inspired by Jim Carrey and the Netflix documentary Jim & Andy: The Great Beyond.
While we wait to hear further preview tracks from The Pains of Growing, revisit "Trust My Lonely" below.

You can pre-order The Pains of Growing here.

The Pains of Growing:

1. Growing Pains
2. Not Today
3. I Don't Want To
4. 7 Days
5. Trust My Lonely
6. Wherever I Live
7. All We Know
8. A Little More
9. Comfortable
10. Nintendo Game
11. Out Of Love
12. Girl Next Door
13. My Kind
14. Easier Said
15. Growing Pains (Reprise)