Alessia Cara Announces 'Know-It-All' Album

Alessia Cara Announces 'Know-It-All' Album
Canadian R&B singer Alessia Cara isn't wasting any time in capitalizing on the buzz that surrounds her name. With her debut EP, Four Pink Walls, less than two months old, she has already announced her first full-length.

The record is called Know-It-All, and it will be out on November 13. It will arrive through Def Jam, the label that also released Four Pink Walls.

The album consists of 10 songs, plus three deluxe-edition bonus tracks. The first five songs are the same ones that appeared on Four Pink Walls — meaning that, yes, the breakthrough hit "Here" is indeed featured. (An alternate version is also included as one of the aforementioned bonus cuts.)

Interestingly, by releasing her album on November 13, Cara is going head-to-head with an album from another Canadian R&B-leaning pop singer: Justin Bieber, whose song "What Do You Mean?" she recently covered.


1. Seventeen
2. Here
3. Outlaws
4. I'm Yours
5. Four Pink Walls
6. Wild Things
7. Stone (ft. Sebastian Kole)
8. Overdose
9. Stars
10. Scars
11. Here (2 AM Version) (bonus track)
12. River of Tears (bonus track)
13. My Song (bonus track)