AFI Announce New Album, Share "Snow Cats" and "White Offerings"

AFI Announce New Album, Share 'Snow Cats' and 'White Offerings'
AFI's Davey Havok may have surprised some fans when he paired up with members of No Doubt for a new project earlier this year, but he hasn't quit his day job just yet. AFI will return with a brand new album next year, titled AFI (The Blood Album).
The self-titled effort will mark the follow-up to 2013's Burials, and it's set to arrive on January 20 via Concord. It was produced by the band's Jade Puget, with a co-production credit going to Matt Hyde.

Earlier this summer, Havok and Puget appeared on Exclaim! TV's Aggressive Tendencies and hinted at new AFI material. Watch them discuss the early stages of the record here.
The band have now shared the 14-song tracklisting, but it's not just the song titles fans are getting introduced to. The group have already unveiled two new tracks — "Snow Cats" and "White Offerings."
Scroll past the AFI (The Blood Album)'s tracklisting to listen in to the two aforementioned album cuts below.
AFI (The Blood Album):
1. Dark Snow
2. Still a Stranger
3. Aurelia
4. Hidden Knives
5. Get Hurt
6. Above the Bridge
7. So Beneath You
8. Snow Cats
9. Dumb Kids
10. Pink Eyes
11. Feed from the Floor
12. White Offerings
13. She Speaks the Language
14. The Wind That Carries