A$AP Ferg Unveils Artwork and Tracklist for 'Always Strive and Prosper'

A$AP Ferg Unveils Artwork and Tracklist for 'Always Strive and Prosper'
While there's still no word on when A$AP Ferg's Always Strive and Prosper will see its release, it appears the record may be closer than we think with the arrival of the record's cover art.

Ferg took to Twitter today (March 21) to reveal the image, which makes use of a clean, minimalist design. The New York rapper is pictured covering his eyes, dressed in white clothing while making sure to display some flashy rings. 

Last we heard, Always Strive and Prosper is set to include collaborations with Missy Elliott and Chris Brown, though an official tracklisting has yet to surface. While we await further details on Ferg's sophomore effort, see his tweet and revisit the Future-assisted "New Level" below.

UPDATE (3/22, 3:25 p.m.): Ferg has now confirmed the album will arrive on April 22. You can see his tweet about the release date below. It includes a snippet of the new Schoolboy Q collaboration "Let It Bang."

UPDATE (4/6, 11 a.m.): You can now also see the tracklist below. As you'll notice, the album features the likes of Chuck D, Skrillex, Missy Elliott, Big Sean and more.

Always Strive and Prosper:

1. Rebirth
2. Hungry Ham [ft. Skrillex and Crystal Caines]
3. Strive [ft. Missy Elliott]
4. Meet My Crazy Uncle (Skit)
5. Psycho
6. Let It Bang [ft. Schoolboy Q]
7. New Level [ft. Future]
8. Yammy Gang [ft. A$AP Mob and Tatianna Paulino]
9. Swipe Life [ft. Rick Ross]
10. Uzi Gang [ft. Lil Uzi Vert and Marty Baller]
11. Beautiful People [ft. Chuck D and Mama Ferg]
12. Damn Not Again (Skit)
13. Let You Go
14. World Is Mine [ft. Big Sean]
15. Phone Call With Breezy (Skit)
16. I Love You [ft. Chris Brown and Ty Dolla $ign]
17. Grandma (Skit)
18. Grandma