2 Chainz Taps Lil Wayne, Drake, Diplo, Ma$e and More for New Album

2 Chainz Taps Lil Wayne, Drake, Diplo, Ma$e and More for New Album
Rapper 2 Chainz is gearing up to drop his B.O.A.T.S. II: Me Time next month, and now he's shared the album's star-studded tracklisting.

The artist formerly known as Tity Boi has attracted an enormous batch of talent to help out with the new effort, including Drake, Lil Wayne, Lloyd, Ma$e, T-Payne and many more. On the production side, heavy hitters like Mike Will Made It, Pharrell, Drumma Boy, Mannie Fresh, J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League and Diplo are manning the boards, among others.

Check out the tracklisting below. While we're not too keen on the prospect of listening to a Fergie song, hearing 2 Chainz rap about Netflix just might make it all worth while.

B.O.A.T.S. II: Me Time will be available on September 10. Check out the video for "Feds Watching" below.

B.O.A.T.S. II: Me Time:

1. Fork (prod. by Mike WiLL Made It and Eardrummers)
2. 36 (prod. by Crak King)
3. Feds Watching (prod. by Pharrell)
4. Where You Been? (prod. by Mike WiLL Made It)
5. I Do It (ft. Drake and Lil Wayne) (prod. by D. Rich and Wonder)
6. Used 2 (prod. by Mannie Fresh)
7. Netflix (ft. Fergie) (prod. by Honorable C.N.O.T.E.)
8. Extra (Feat. Rich Homie Quan) (prod. by Wonder)
9. U Da Realest (prod. by Drumma Boy)
10. Beautiful Pain (ft. Lloyd and Ma$e) (prod. by Honorable C.N.O.T.E.)
11. So We Can Live (ft. T-Pain) (prod. by DJ Montay and J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
12. Mainstream Ratchet (prod. by Lil Korey)
13. Black Unicorn (ft. Chrisette Michele and Sunni Patterson) (prod. by DJ Toomp)
14. Outroduction (prod. by StreetRunner)

Deluxe edition:
15. Employee of the Month (prod. by Diplo and FKi)
16. Live and Learn (It Will) (ft. Dolla Boy and Pusha T) (prod. by V Don)
17. Livin (Feat. IAMSU!) (prod. by League of Starz)