​Prophets of Rage Announce Debut LP, Share Michael Moore-Directed Video for "Unfuck the World"

​Prophets of Rage Announce Debut LP, Share Michael Moore-Directed Video for 'Unfuck the World'
Members of Rage Against the Machine, Public Enemy and Cypress Hill joined forces to form Prophets of Rage last year, releasing and touring in support of their debut EP The Party's Over. Now, they've unveiled plans for their debut full-length and shared a politically charged new video for album track "Unfuck the World."
The supergroup's self-titled album will arrive on September 15 via Fantasy Records, and it features 12 new cuts that promise to pack political punch.

There's no overlap with the band's previously released EP, so tracks like "Radical Eyes," "Legalize Me," "Hail to the Chief," "Strength in Numbers" and "Smashit" should all be attacking fresh ears. You can peruse the full tracklisting down below, while the album artwork is pictured above.
The first sampling from the upcoming record arrives with the less-than-subtle "Unfuck the World." The song has been given a video courtesy of radical documentary maker Michael Moore, which combines found footage of political leaders, protests and major news stories from the past and present with animated graphics and live performance footage from the band.
Check out the in-your-face clip for "Unfuck the World" below.
Prophets of Rage:
1. Radical Eyes
2. Unfuck The World
3. Legalize Me
4. Living On The 110
5. The Counteroffensive
6. Hail To The Chief
7. Take Me Higher
8. Strength In Numbers
9. Fired A Shot
10. Who Owns Who
11. Hands Up
12. Smashit