Neil Young, DRAM, A$AP Rocky to Appear on Will Smith's 'Bright' Soundtrack

The movie hits Netflix on December 22
Neil Young, DRAM, A$AP Rocky to Appear on Will Smith's 'Bright' Soundtrack
Back in March of this year, we got our first look at Netflix's forthcoming original film Bright, starring Will Smith. Ahead of its December 22 arrival, the film has also locked down some serious star power for its soundtrack.

As Complex reports, the 13-track Bright: The Album will arrive on December 15. It features a few wild collaborations, with DRAM and Neil Young coming together for a song titled "Campfire" while A$AP Rocky teams up with Tom Morello on "FTW (Fuck the World)." The former pair of collaborators may have put the track together inside a very special space last year.

The soundtrack is also set to feature Logic, Ty Dolla $ign, Future, Migos, Steve Aoki, Lil Uzi Vert, Alt-J, Portugal. The Man, Machine Gun Kelly and more. You can find a full tracklisting below.

As previously reported, the David Ayer-directed Bright follows two cops in an alternate present-day where humans, orcs, elves and fairies live in coexistence. Officers Ward, a human (Smith), and Jakoby, an orc (Joel Edgerton), soon find the future of their world is at stake after a discovery on a routine night patrol.

You can watch the latest trailer for Bright following the soundtrack's tracklisting below. Of course, Smith's latest musical venture isn't listed.

Bright: The Album:

1. Broken People (Logic & Rag'n'Bone Man)
2. World Gone Mad (Bastille)
3. Home (Machine Gun Kelly, X Ambassadors & Bebe Rexha)
4. Crown (Camila Cabello & Grey)
5. Darkside (Ty Dolla $ign, Future & Kiiara)
6. Danger (Migos & Marshmello)
7. That's My N**** (Meek Mill, YG & Snoop Dogg)
8. Smoke My Dope (Steve Aoki & Lil Uzi Vert)
9. FTW (Fuck the World) (A$AP Rocky & Tom Morello)
10. Cheer Up (Portugal. The Man)
11. Hares On the Mountain (Alt-J)
12. Campfire (D.R.A.M. & Neil Young)
13. This Land is Your Land (Sam Hunt)