​'Stranger Things' Reveals Season 3 Episode Titles

​'Stranger Things' Reveals Season 3 Episode Titles
Stranger Things returns for its highly anticipated third season next month, and the Duffer Brothers and Netflix have just unveiled the list of episodes titles.
As we learned from the trailer, the new season sees Hawkins, IN, getting a brand new mall, while the kids grow up, catch feelings and struggle to keep their group of friends together. All the while, some really freaky supernatural shit is looming over the small town.
Now, we've got a few more clues as to what might happen in the coming season thanks to episode titles like "The Case of the Missing Lifeguard," "The Bite" and the ominous-sounding "The Battle of Starcourt."
Season 3 sees the return of stars like Winona Ryder, David Harbour, Finn Wolfhard, Millie Bobby Brown, Gaten Matarazzo, Caleb McLaughlin, Noah Schnapp, Natalie Dyer, Charlie Heaton, Joe Keery and Priah Ferguson, as well as newcomers to the series like Cary Elwes, Jake Busey and Maya Thurman-Hawke.
See the full episode list below.
Stranger Things returns to Netflix on July 4.
Stranger Things Season 3:
1. "Suzie, Do You Copy?"
2. "The Mallrats"
3. "The Case of the Missing Lifeguard"
4. "The Sauna Test"
5. "The Source"
6. "The Birthday"
7. "The Bite"
8. "The Battle of Starcourt"