Yoko Ono Gets Death Cab for Cutie, tUnE-yArDs for 'Yes I'm a Witch' Sequel

Yoko Ono Gets Death Cab for Cutie, tUnE-yArDs for 'Yes I'm a Witch' Sequel
Since releasing Yes, I'm a Witch back in 2007, avant-garde artist and activist Yoko Ono has been keeping busy with a variety of projects and collaborations. Now, the 82-year-old musician has announced plans to release a follow-up to that album, aptly titled Yes, I'm a Witch Too.
The sequel in due out on January 22 via Manimal. The original record heard Ono teaming up with artists like Cat Power, Spiritualized and Le Tigre to reinterpret songs from Ono's back catalogue.

Similarly, the new record will hear her delivering collaborations with an impressive roster of guests that includes Death Cab for Cutie, tUnE-yArDs, Peter, Bjorn and John, Sparks, Portugal the Man and Miike Snow. Her son Sean Ono Lennon also makes an appearance.
Check out the full tracklisting below [via Pitchfork].
Yes, I'm a Witch Too:
1. "Forgive Me My Love" with Death Cab for Cutie
2. "Mrs. Lennon" with Peter, Bjorn and John
3. "Move on Fast" with Jack Douglas
4. "Give Me Something" with Sparks
5. "She Gets Down on Her Knees" with Penguin Prison
6. "She Got Out of the Box" with Portugal the Man
7. "Dogtown" with Sean Ono Lennon
8. "Warrior Woman" with tUnE-yArDs
9. "Catman" with Miike Snow
10. "Yes, I'm Your Angel" with Cibo Matto
11. "Wouldnit" with Dave Aude
12. "I Have a Woman Inside My Soul" with Johnny Palumbo
13. "No Bed for Beatle John" with Ebony Bones
14. "Coffin Car" with Automatique
15. "Walking on Thin Ice" with Danny Tenaglia
16. "Approximately Infinite Universe" with Blow Up