Wilco Side-Project the Autumn Defense Announce 'Fifth' LP

Wilco Side-Project the Autumn Defense Announce 'Fifth' LP
It's been three whole years since Wilco members John Stirratt and Pat Sansone released their Once Around LP as the Autumn Defense. After a long break, however, they've revealed plans for a new album.

Marking their fifth full-length release, the new record has suitably been titled Fifth. It will be released on January 28 via Yep Roc.

Check out Fifth track "None of This Will Matter" below, along with the album's tracklisting. Boasting a warm bass line, multiple guitars and endlessly smooth vocals, it's a nice little slab of timeless pop rock.

Thanks to Brooklyn Vegan for the tip.


1. None of This Will Matter
2. This Thing That I've Found
3. I Can See Your Face
4. I Want You Back
5. Calling Your Name
6. Can't Love Anyone Else
7. August Song
8. Under the Wheel
9. Why Don't We
10. The Light In Your Eyes
11. Things On My Mind
12. What's It Take