Various Sub Pop 2010 Digital Sampler

Various <i>Sub Pop 2010 Digital Sampler</i>
The good folks at Sub Pop have made their new 15-track digital sampler available for free download. The Sub Pop 2010 Digital Sampler features tracks by the likes of Wolf Parade, Beach House, Dum Dum Girls and more.

The compilation can be downloaded at over here.

Sub Pop 2010 Digital Sampler:

1. Wolf Parade - "What Did My Lover Say? (It Always Had to Go This Way)"
2. Beach House - "Zebra"
3. Avi Buffalo - "What's In It For?"
4. Happy Birthday - "Subliminal Message"
5. Dum Dum Girls - "Jail La La"
6. Male Bonding - "Years Not Long"
7. David Cross - "I Can't Get Beer in Me..."
8. Foals - "Spanish Sahara"
9. Blitzen Trapper - "Heaven and Earth"
10. Ben Sollee And Daniel Martin Moore - "Something, Somewhere, Sometime"
11. Bassekou Kouyate & Ngoni ba - "Musow (For Our Women)"
12. The Ruby Suns - "Closet Astrologer"
13. The Album Leaf - "Falling From the Sun"
14. Retribution Gospel Choir - "Hide It Away"
15. Cocorosie - "Lemonade"