Various NYC Sucks Volume 2

Various <i>NYC Sucks Volume 2</i>
Shortly after bringing you NYC Sucks Volume 1, the folks at MetalSucks put together a second volume of the compilation featuring some of the best bands currently dominating the New York metal scene. NYC Sucks Volume 2 is available for free download now and features 13 tracks from the likes of Wetnurse, Tombs, Krallice and more.

Head over to MetalSucks here to stream and download NYC Sucks Volume 2.

NYC Sucks Volume 2:

1. Wetnurse "Not Your Choice"

2. Tombs "The Great Silence"
3. Moth Eater "Aftermath"

4. Hull "Healer"
5. The Austerity Program "Song 6"

6. Defeatist "Dawn of No Light"

7. Goes Cube "Year of the Human"
8. Krallice "Autochthon"
9. Empyreon "Beyond Perception"

10. Abacinate "The Bundy Curse"

11. IKILLYA "Godsize"
12. Atakke "Fight Makes Right"
13. The Ghost in Black and White "Restraint Impalement"