Various 'Machette Records Sampler'

Various 'Machette Records Sampler'
Just in time for the holiday season, Montreal indie label Machette Records has released a Christmas sampler. The tracks may not be holiday-themed, but who doesn't like the gift of free music?

The eight-song comp features multiple songs from Rome Romeo and Solids, plus cuts from Slobs, Claass and more. Check out the tracklisting below and download a copy of the sampler here, courtesy of Machette.

Machette Records Sampler:

1. Rome Romeo "Secrets"
2. Solids "Fog Friends"
3. Slobs "No Escape"
4. Stefan & the Problematix "In the City"
5. Claass "Pretend"
6. Solids "Distant Faces"
7. Amanita Bloom "Hi Honey"
8. Rome Romeo "Lose Your Head"