Various A389 Recordings 2011 Sampler

Various <i>A389 Recordings 2011 Sampler</i>
A389 Recordings has released a 2011 digital music sampler and it's available for free download right now. At two hours of music, the A389 Recordings 2011 Sampler features 36 new and unreleased tracks by such artists as Pulling Teeth, Integrity, Pala, the Love Below, Hatewaves, Gehenna and more. Also, the label is offering up a free digital album of your choice if you post a song-by-song review anywhere online.

Download the A389 Recordings 2011 Sampler here by entering the code A3892011. Download the 2010 sampler by entering the code A3892010.