Vancouver's Cambridge Release This Is Not a Victory, Stream Full Album Online

Vancouver's Cambridge Release <i>This Is Not a Victory</i>, Stream Full Album Online

Vancouver's political punkers Cambridge have just released their second full-length, This Is Not a Victory. But if you want to sample the ten melodic, energetic punk (think Propagandhi, not Pennywise) tracks before buying them, the band have an option for you, too - they're streaming the whole album online now.

The record, which was released on July 1 on Hamilton, ON's Rebel Time Records, follows up 2007's A Growing Chorus Against. Head here for information on buying the disc, or point your clicker here to listen to it first.

This Is Not a Victory:

1. "Kubark"

2. "PNS"

3. "Hole in the Ground"

4. "The Neverending Story"

5. "Anymore"

6. "Middle of Nowhere"

7. "Broken Watch"

8. "Bush Haters"

9. "It's All Over, Man"

10. "10,000 Shares"