Tyler, the Creator Announces 'Cherry Bomb' Album

Tyler, the Creator Announces 'Cherry Bomb' Album
Odd Future honcho Tyler, the Creator recently launched his multifaceted Golf Media app, and as if a new media company weren't enough he's also unveiled plans for a new album.

The release is called Cherry Bomb, and based on an American iTunes preorder page we know that it'll feature 13 songs.

Two of them, "DEATHCAMP" and "FUCKING YOUNG/PERFECT," are available to stream below.

Fortunately, you won't have to wait long for the additional 11 tracks because Cherry Bomb is set to drop on Monday, April 13.

Listen to both new songs below. The album's artwork is available above.

UPDATE: Tyler has now also unveiled a video for "Fucking Young," which you can also find below.