Two Gallants Announce 'We Are Undone,' Share Lyric Video

Two Gallants Announce 'We Are Undone,' Share Lyric Video
Long-running folk duo Two Gallants have announced plans for their fifth studio album We Are Undone. The new full-length offering from Adam Stephens and Tyson Vogel will hit shelves on February 3 via ATO/MapleMusic Recordings.

We Are Undone marks the follow-up to 2012's The Bloom and the Blight and was recorded over the span of a month with Karl Derfler (Tom Waits) at Panoramic House in Northern California.

In anticipation of the forthcoming album, the duo have unveiled a lyric video for the title track (via Noisey). The clip looks like it's being played back on a past-its-prime VCR, but features some sweet dance moves from a mystery man on a beach.

In a recent press release, Stephens explained the meaning behind the lead single: "'We Are Undone' was, without being too blunt about it, trying to make sense of this unending pressure to acquire and consume, and usually as conspicuously as possible, that has taken a hold of our culture."

The band have a handful of North American and European tour dates scheduled, which can be seen here, with more to be announced in the new year.

Scroll past the full tracklisting to watch the lyric video for Two Gallants' "We Are Undone" below.

We Are Undone:

1. We Are Undone
2. Incidental
3. Fools Like Us
4. Invitation To The Funeral
5. Some Trouble
6. My Man Go
7. Katy Kruelly
8. Heartbreakdown
9. Murder The Season / The Age Nocturne
10. There's So Much I Don't Know