Twin Sister Announce Debut LP

Twin Sister Announce Debut LP
It's been a pivotal couple of months for Long Island dream pop outfit Twin Sister. First, they announced a North American tour, then reissued their debut EP, and finally signed to the esteemed Domino Records. Now, they've capped it all off by announcing their first full-length.

Entitled In Heaven, the ten-song effort will come out on September 27 via Domino. It will be the follow-up to last year's celebrated Color Your Life. A press release calls that prior EP "a beautiful struggle against the realities of recording in apartments and between day jobs," while adding that the new one "is the band unfettered by limitations -- it is them streaking across a highwire under complete and total control."

Twin Sister have shared the brand new track "Bad Street" and you can listen to the catchy, vaguely funky single at the bottom of this page.

Check out the album tracklist below, and catch Twin Sister on tour at one of the dates listed here.

In Heaven:

1. "Daniel"
2. "Stop"
3. "Bad Street"
4. "Space Babe"

5. "Kimmi In a Rice Field"
6. "Luna's Theme"

7. "Spain"
8. "Gene Ciampi"

9. "Saturday Sunday"
10. "Eastern Green"

Twin Sister - Bad Street by DominoRecordCo