Tinashe Announces 'Amethyst' Mixtape

Tinashe Announces 'Amethyst' Mixtape
Tinashe may have just had a stretch of tour dates opening for Iggy Azalea postponed, but the U.S. R&B singer isn't resting on her laurels this season. She's unveiled plans to put out a new mixtape next week.

The freelease is called Amethyst, and it's encrusted with seven new gems from the singer. This marks the first release from Tinashe since she delivered her debut album, Aquarius, last fall. While the recent studio album featured high-profile guest artists like Dev Hynes, A$AP Rocky, Future and Schoolboy Q, the tracklisting to Amethyst doesn't appear to feature any additional artists.

The tape will be delivered through Hot New Hip Hop on Monday (March 16). You'll find all of the tracklisting info down below, and can peep the cover art up above.


1. Dreams Are Real

2. Wrong

3. Something To Feel

4. Looking 4 It

5. Wanderer

6. Worth It

7. Just The Way I Like You