Timmy's Organism Returns with 'Raw Sewage Roq'

Timmy's Organism Returns with 'Raw Sewage Roq'
Best known as the frontman of Clone Defect and Human Eye, Timmy Vulgar is also drawing attention for the balls-out punk he makes with Timmy's Organism. After singles with the likes of Sacred Bones, Goner, Douchemaster, Hozac and Goodbye Boozy, along with 2010's Rise of the Green Gorilla LP, Timmy's Organism has plotted another full-length for release this summer.

The record is called Raw Sewage Roq and features promising song titles like "Drunken Man," "Poor and Bored" and, sure to be a hit, "Bouncing Boobies."

Unlike his debut long-player, which was more or less a collection of solo recordings, this release sees Vulgar working with a full band. The result is described as "dismantled punk, space-blues and debris-sodden noise," touching on influences like "KBD punk, Alice Cooper-style glam and Hawkwind."

In the Red Records will issue Raw Sewage Roq on July 17. The tracklisting is available below and the album cover is above.

Raw Sewage Roq:

1. Cats On The Moon
2. Bouncing Boobies
3. Monster Walk
4. Drunken Man
5. Unhook My Leash
6. Take The Castle
7. Poor and Bored
8. Low Cut Surgery
9. Mind Over Matter
10. Raw Sewage Roq