T.I. Drops Cover Art and Tracklisting for 'Trouble Man'

T.I. Drops Cover Art and Tracklisting for 'Trouble Man'
Southern rapper T.I.'s latest comeback record Trouble Man: Heavy is the Head is finally set to drop on December 18 via Grand Hustle. Based on the just-released tracklisting, it may have been worth the wait.

In addition to Tip himself, the star-studded release includes guest spots from Meek Mill, A$AP Rocky, Lil Wayne, Andre 3000, R. Kelly, Cee Lo Green and Akon. As if that weren't enough, he even enlisted hit-maker P!nk for a track that'll undoubtedly score some major radio play.

The full tracklisting is available below, along with a stream of the Lil Wayne collaboration "Ball."

The album has also been given a seriously cinematic-looking cover, which can be viewed above. If only for the enlarged art, the image has us hoping that this thing will be issued on vinyl.

Trouble Man: Heavy is the Head:

1. The Introduction
2. G Season (ft. Meek Mill)
3. Trap Back Jumpin
4. Wildside (ft. A$AP Rocky)
5. Ball (ft. Lil Wayne)
6. Sorry (ft. Andre 3000)
7. Can You Learn" (ft. R. Kelly)
8. Go Get It
9. Guns and Roses (ft. P!nk)
10. The Way We Ride
11. Cruisin'
12. Addresses
13. Hello (ft. CeeLo Green)
14. Who Want Some
15. Wonderful Life (ft. Akon)
16. Hallelujah